What's Happening at Beautiful Savior Lutheran

Sunday Worship with Holy Communion 2016 Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Taizé Evening Weekly Service Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday Worship with Holy Communion 2016 Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 9:00am
Academy Fall Session Begins Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00am
Taizé Evening Weekly Service Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday Worship with Holy Communion 2016 Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 9:00am
Taizé Evening Weekly Service Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday Worship with Holy Communion 2016 Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 9:00am
Taizé Evening Weekly Service Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday Worship with Holy Communion 2016 Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 9:00am

Taize Wednesdays at 6pm

Children's Community Choir

Photo of happy children

Benediction video

Like us on Facebook