You are here

Audio Files

Sermons

11.27.22
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, November 27, 2022
11.20.22
Rev. Jacqueline Pagel
Sunday, November 20, 2022 Christ the King
11.13.22
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, November 13, 2022 Gospel: Luke 21:5-19
11.06.22
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, November 6, 2022 Gospel: Luke 20:27-38
10.30.22
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - Reformation Sunday
10.23.22
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, October 23, 2022 Gospel: Luke 18:9-14
10.16.22
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, October 16, 2022 Gospel: Luke 18:1-8
10.09.22
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, October 9, 2022
10.02.22
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, October 2, 2022 Gospel: Luke 17:5-10
09.25.22
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, September 25, 2022
09.18.22
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, September 18, 2022
09.11.22
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, September 11, 2022
09.04.22
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, September 4, 2022
08.28.22
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, August 28, 2022
08.21.22
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, August 21, 2022
08.14.22
Pastor Rebecca Boardman
Sunday, August 14, 2022
08.07.22
Pastor Greg Hartman
Sunday, August 7, 2022 Gospel: Luke 12:32-40
07.31.22
Pastor Greg Hartman
Sunday, July 31, 2022
07.24.22
Pastor Rebecca Boardman
Sunday, July 24, 2022
07.17.22
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, July 17, 2022 Gospel: Luke 10:38-42
05.29.22
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, May 29, 2022 Seventh Sunday of Easter
05.22.22
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, May 22, 2022 Sixth Sunday of Easter
05.15.22
Pastor Jim Dew
Today Pastor Jim Dew shares the good word. Today's Gospel reading was John 13:31-35.
05.08.22
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, May 8, 2022Fourth Sunday of Easter
05.01.22
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, May 1, 2022 Third Sunday of Easter

Pages

Subscribe to Audio Files