You are here

Audio Files

Sermons

10.24.21
Pastor Richard Mauthe
8am and 10am Sunday Worship is live-streamed via Zoom and FaceBook Live (
10.17.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Gospel: Mark 10:35-45
10.10.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Gospel: Mark 10:17-31
10.03.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, October 3, 2021 Blessing of the Animals
09.26.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Gospel: Mark 9:38-50
09.19.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, September 19, 2021
09.12.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Gospel: Mark 8:27-38
09.05.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, September 5, 2021
08.29.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Gospel: Mark 7:1-8, 14-15, 21-23
08.22.21
Pastor David Pavesic
August 22, 2021 Gospel: Mark 9:14-29
08.15.21
Pastor David Pavesic
August 15, 2021 Gospel: Mark 1:40-45
08.08.21
Pastor Richard Mauthe
August 8, 2021 Gospel: Mark 5: 1-20
08.01.21
Pastor David Pavesic
August 1, 2021
07.25.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Gospel: Mark 6:30-46
07.18.21
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, July 18, 2021Introduction
07.11.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Gospel: Mark 6:14-29
07.04.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Gospel: Mark 6:1-13
06.27.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Gospel: Mark 5:21-43
06.20.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, June 20, 2021
06.13.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, June 13, 2021Introduction
06.06.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, June 6, 2021
05.30.21
Pastor Richard Mauthe
Sunday, May 30, 2021The Holy Trinity
05.23.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Day of Pentecost
05.16.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, May 16, 2021 Ascension of Our Lord
05.09.21
Pastor David Pavesic
Sunday, May 9, 2021Sixth Sunday of Easter

Pages

Subscribe to Audio Files